Virginia Beach United Methodist Church

Today
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, December 28, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, January 4, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, January 11, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Loading ...