Virginia Beach United Methodist Church

Today
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Tomorrow
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, June 8, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, June 22, 2018
Loading ...