Virginia Beach United Methodist Church

Today
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Tomorrow
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, September 22, 2017
6:30 PMCREW
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, September 29, 2017
6:30 PMCREW
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
10:30 AMCampus Tours
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 PMCREW
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 PMCREW
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Loading...