Virginia Beach United Methodist Church

Today
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Tomorrow
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, January 19, 2018
6:30 PMCREW
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, January 26, 2018
6:30 PMCREW
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, February 2, 2018
6:30 PMCREW
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, February 9, 2018
6:30 PMCREW
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
9:30 AMMOPS
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 PMKnit-Wits
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00 PMWood Carving
Friday, February 16, 2018
6:30 PMCREW
Loading ...